nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a bit of fluff until I have more time

Some therapists claim that we teach people how to treat us...I'm wondering if sometimes, we don't just train ourselves to deal with what's thrown our way, with little fuss.
***
Went to see Wedding Crashers today and laughed my frickin' ass off. Truly, most of the movie is hilarious. I am now in lust with Vince Vaughn.
***
Ave is spending the night and the kids are currently playing hide and seek in the bedrooms in the dark, speckling the black every now and again with flashlights.
I remember that sort of fun.
Happy Saturday. More tomorrow.
N.

10:16 p.m. - 2005-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged