nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shortshortshort

Okay, this is going to be a pageholder until I have time to do it up right.
Had a big ole pow-wow with the principal at the boys' school reference that crappy teacher Ry's stuck with this year. Big, big issues are coming to pass and I'm about ready to open a can of Whoop-Ass on the cretin. I'm not a happy camper and will elaborate further on that tomorrow.
Gramps and Grams are okay, if declining in a steady manner. My aunt is irritating more than a little and that too will be detailed in my next entry.
The weather is hitting a cooling trend and I'm loving it.
The Indians are still fighting for wild card and I'm loving that too.
Yeah. So. More tomorrow.
Happy Friday!
N.

9:28 p.m. - 2005-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged