nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need laid

Can I just reiterate that I abso-fucking-lutely love Grey's Anatomy? Can I just say that Dr. McDreamy, as a character, is the hottest thing known to the televised world? Can I just stutter on and on about how I'd SO pork Patrick Dempsey in a random, I'm-a-complete-stranger way?
Yep. All so true.
In other news, there isn't any. Tomorrow the boys are off school and so is my little sister, which means she'll be hanging with my home-boys.
Heh. I'm cracking myself up here tonight. It's cold and I'm supposing a good thing that I'm minus anyone to cuddle with because they'd SO be complaining about my cold feet tonight. I have a bad tendency to stick them against warm appendages.
My dog is snoring loudly with her little doggy head cuddled into my pillow, of all things. This pooch has a taste for comfort, lemme tell ya. She hates sleeping on the floor and generally refuses to. She'll opt for the recliner, the couch and if those are both taken, she'll sneak into my bed or the boys' beds. Spoiled little thang.
I'm going to kick said dog outta my bed now and curl up with my book.
Happy Sunday!
N.

10:52 p.m. - 2006-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged