nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ouch

Gah. That's all I have to say about yesterday. I'm all topsy turvy about it, but the light of a new day (and renewed patience) has colored things with a little more perspective.
***
I very obviously have been gritting my teeth while asleep and have been paying the price increasingly day by day. Today topped it all---woke up with one of those throbbing aches that literally rolls in waves from the top of your jaw to the bottom. Sucks. Extra strength Tylenol isn't touching it.
***
My lilacs are buddddddddding. I can't wait.
Off to take something for this ache.
N.

9:43 p.m. - 2006-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged