nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short

It's been a busy few days.
Easter preps, Easter eggs, Easter dinner (a day early).
A week filled with outside and kiddos and the sweet laughter of my sons and sister loving every second of our 70 degree weather and sunshine.
I'm tired now, having just got back home, so I'll detail more tomorrow.
Just...it's been a good couple of days. I'm feeling...happy.
Happy Easter!
N.

10:37 p.m. - 2006-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged