nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

furry babies and fluff


I just wanted to share a picture of 3 of my furry babies, taken this evening as a thunderstorm was a-brewin'. I'm not sure what they were all looking at but it held their attention in a big way. Left to right: Freya, Wraith and Sam. The rest of this entry will be fluff. Yay for fluff.
Amazing Race: I'm glad to see the hippies win. Frat boys winning would have been a travesty. 'Nuff said.
Idol: Elliott SO should NOT be going home tonight. I honestly thought it would be Katherine. *sigh* Taylor's my vote for winner.
Happy Humpday.
N

9:38 p.m. - 2006-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged