nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring little nothing

I've not updated because there hasn't been much to update about.
Same things, just a new day.
Trev's last baseball game (maybe) is tomorrow. If they win, they're automatically in second place and hellbent for tournaments (which Trev will miss because he'll be at camp). If they lose tomorrow, they're to play a game on Saturday against the other team they'll be tied for second with, to see where they fit into the tournament round.
Ryan's game tonight went really well. They're improving on their fielding skills and he is enjoying it more. Good hits, every time he was up to bat and he even caught an out. Good stuff.
That's about all for the excitement in my life right now. I'm sure there are things I'm forgetting that I wanted to write about but they're escaping me for now.
Happy Thursday!
N.

9:08 p.m. - 2006-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged