nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jerkoffs and sex enhancers

Two things:
1) Took the boys to see the new Pirate movie and loved it. Had a bad experience with jerkoffs, though. The theater got full rather quickly but wasn't an issue for us as we got there a good 35 minutes early. As people filtered in, it got increasingly more sparse seating-wise. Finally, a group of three women and two men came in, stood at the edge taking in the situation and then one of the guys approached a family of four behind me (parents and two teens), asking them to move over two seats so this group could fit in next to them. Now, this group of four had gotten there pretty quickly after we had and had staked out seats to their liking. The oldest male replied that they weren't going to move, that that is why they'd gotten there early---in order to get seats they wanted. On one hand, I completely agree and see how that's true. That's why we got there when we did. The male asking them to scoot over then got very belligerent, asking the same question repeatedly, only adding in commentary like "you're just wanting to be an F*ing prick, hmm?"
At this point I (being the goob that I am) poked my nose in and reminded them that I had smaller kids present and didn't enjoy the language. The jerkoff then turned to me and started in on me. I ignored him, they split up their group so that two guys and a girl sat directly behind me and two other girls sat right next to me. Joy. For the first half an hour, I got to listen to these girls be completely ridiculous, talking loudly and giggling in peals that could have rang church bells. They kept text messaging the guy behind me because he'd comment on the texts and laugh, all the while shoving his foot into my back and kicking my seat. By the time I was ready to go get a manager, they settled a little and we managed to finish out the movie.
I believe that the party of four could easily have moved over a couple seats and been fine but I understand the principle. I don't think the jerkoffs needed to get that nasty over seats at a movie. And in front of not only my sons, but the other kids at the show as well....irked me.
In the end, I loved the movie (just not the ending---cliffhanger much?) and the boys had a decent time.
2) I used a public women's restroom today and found the oddest thing. Not only do they have condom dispensers (not a surprise there) but now there are also dispensers for "fantasy products". Out of curiosity, I popped in my 75 cents and came away with a tiny little packet of edible body paint. I managed to get to the car before laughing my ass off. When did they start selling adult sex enhancers in the bathrooms? According to the packaging, they also sell little latex penis rings, something meant to heighten sensitivity and three other things as well.
Too. Funny.
Happy Friday! Avoid jerkoffs at movies and keep your eyes open for pleasure producers in your local public restroom!
N.

12:08 a.m. - 2006-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged