nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reminders to myself for next entry

Tiny entry, more a page holder than anything.
Ry's team lost their game tonight, officially ending the season for them. I had a few beefs with the coach, which I kept to myself and am just glad it's all done.
Crackhead up the street is driving me batty (more on that maybe tomorrow). She's just....negative energy.
My mother had a bday yesterday, another topic when I have time and energy to write about it.
Page holder.
N.

10:30 p.m. - 2006-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged