nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Grey's Anatomy

Grey's Anatomy is starting tonight! I'm a very happy camper. I love this show more than is probably healthy and I've been waiting and waiting and waiting for it to start back up.
McDreamy awaits!
In other news, ER's new season starts tonight as well. I'm waiting to see how it goes. It's gone downhill, in my opinion, in the last several years.
So sad when a new season of television makes me happy.
***
That is all.
N.

9:39 p.m. - 2006-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged