nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay! Babies

At 9:22pm yesternight, my baby brother became a father. His little girl, Tenille Rose (think Capt. and Tenille) was born 18 inches long, 6 pounds 9.5 ounces, with a full head of hair.
I don't know that I've ever heard him so...oogly.
There are supposed to be pictures coming. I think I've checked my email about a gazillion times today.
As Nicole said, yay! Babies!
Happy Thursday.
N

9:40 p.m. - 2006-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged