nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Completely disjointed

My brain is mired in the gutter today. Sex has run rampant through my head and that's unequivocally frustrating.
I've taken things said to me in the dirtiest way possible, squelching it inside this gutterbrain of mine in an effort to not blush twelve shades of red but it's not worked overly. In fact, it's made it worse. I swear everyone thinks I'm hiding something but all I'm hiding is this insane libido that's kicking today.
Going to have to do something about that.
Sheesh.
***
Tomorrow is Turkey Day. Initially I was told to bring a veggie tray to my aunt's tomorrow but she called just a bit ago to inform me that the cousin who was supposedly assigning everything to everyone decided to keep the veggie tray for herself and now I'm to do something else, just not sure what. *growl*
I've already bought everything needed for the damned veggie tray. That's a heck of alot of veggies for our little family to just keep home. The suggestions was to bring corn. Corn. Like who wants to show up to a big ole family function carrying plain ole corn? I'm drawing a complete blank as to a different idea. No. Flippin'. Clue.
***
My cousin thinks I should post something on Match.com. I think that's the LAST thing I need to be doing.
Happy Wednesday, everyone.
N.

5:13 p.m. - 2006-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged