nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No more red x's

Did you notice? My little space looks like it's supposed to again!
Makes me happy but I couldn't justify to myself spending money at a time when I should be focusing on my children so I only paid for 3 months.
I'm a dork.
I'm a dork with a back that's screaming from being hunched over my bed while wrapping presents, hence my teeny itsy bitsy entry now.
Plus, I had to add a picture I took just after Thanksgiving. It's Trevor and Ryan sitting on the trampoline with ThatCousin's daughter Kameryn (aka Pnutty). I was amazed by how very much they look alike. Pnut could easily be my daughter (maybe that's wishful thinking! Ha)


There's a real entry from this morning if you hit the back button.
Happy back-to-gold (just in time for my diary-versary).
N.

10:08 p.m. - 2006-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged