nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aaron Lewis, HOB, SQUEE

I have only one thing to post tonight.
Aaron Lewis from Staind is going to be playing in Cleveland at the House of Blues, acoustically, on March 2nd.
That's so going to be my birthday present to myself.
I saw Staind at Blossom and lurrrrrrved them in ways that are unhealthy. I love their music and the idea of seeing Aaron (ohsoangsty) Lewis up close and personal while he croons those songs nearly to me personally...
my inner teenaged girl is having SQUEEing rather loudly right about now.
Really, though, I'm just a huge fan of the music and am going to love being there.
Now, if they can just get the ticket info up and running, life would be grand.
Happy Wednesday.
N.

9:26 p.m. - 2007-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged