nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My world

This is just an entry to go with a couple pics I'm posting.
The first picture is what I see on good days, when my walks can occur outside and through our park system here.

The second is a basic idea of what you see when you stand on my back deck and look across the backyard. I've talked many a time about the hill that edges the yard back there and this picture, if you look closely, shows some of the deer that like to come into my backyard.


Picture numbah 3 is a closer view of those pretty deer as they make their way across and over that hill. It's so weird because it's not like we're out in the middle of nowhere---we live very much in town but up over that hill is a smallish field that abutts the outskirts of town so bucks and does wander in and out of my living space on a regular basis. I think they're lovely.

There ya have it. Just a couple glimpses into my world.
Happy Monday!!
N.

9:33 p.m. - 2007-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged