nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random-osity

Dear Sons,
I would greatly appreciate it if you could aim just a littttttle better in the mornings---it's pretty sad when the toilet LID is drippy.
Also, you may enjoy playing hide and seek but I don't enjoy playing it with all of your dirty socks. If you'd like to continue wearing them after they can get up and walk away on their own, keep up the good work! If not, I'd advise you to make sure they end up within a 2 mile radius of the laundry basket.
I'd like to share with you that the four food groups do NOT consist of Lucky Charms, hot chocolate, cheese crackers and fruit rollups, contrary to your wishes.
Thanks,
Your Mother.
***
Eli Stutzman has died in Texas. Try Googling his name and I'm sure you'll find out tons about him. I don't think, in light of his actions, that his death was quite what it should have been.
His little boy, Danny, was the Little Boy Blue from years ago.
Oddly enough, one of the bars my mother worked in when I was a kid was the bar in which he and his ex-Amish friends played pool.
He was a sick and twisted man and as judgemental as it sounds, the world is a better place without him in it.
***
I made home made chicken noodle soup tonight. It hit the spot with the cold and blustery day we've had.
The kids sucked it down, which is always a good thing. Success!
***
Something I noticed tonight while watching the Idol trio torture poor wannabes: Simon Cowell was cupping his man-boobs and doing this odd...rocking/massaging motion...
what the HECK is up with that?
Enough randomness from me?
I think so.
Happy Tuesday night.
N.

8:46 p.m. - 2007-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged