nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*bark*

I feel like crap. My throat is raw, I feel like I have a dumptruck parked on my vocal chords and can barely talk and I'm coughing my fool head off. It's throbbing in time to my pulse now.
Of all the things we teach children to share, why can't they forget to share germs?
My boys get the sniffles, Mom comes down with (what feels like) bronchitis.
Joy.
Thank you to all for the prayers and well-wishes. I'm trying to stay in Positive Thinking Land and seem to be maintaining it, for the most part.
Every little bit helps.
Happy Saturday.
Ms. N(yquil)

9:24 p.m. - 2007-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged