nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing but Ipoddy goodness

Not a thing to report.
Other than the Ipod 20, of course!
1)What Do I Have To Do?---Stabbing Westward
2)Until The End---Norah Jones
3)Confessions Of A Broken Heart---Linsey Lohan (yep. I know)
4)Santeria---Sublime
5)Lovesong---The Cure
6)Love Is Like A Rock---Donnie Iris (that just doesn't sound right...is that Really who sings it?)
7)Rhiannon---Fleetwood Mac
8)Touch, Peel and Stand---Days of the New
9)I'll Tumble 4 Ya---Culture Club
10)Bang---Gorky Park (Good LORD. This song came out when I was in middle school and I loooooooved it)
11)Mad World---Gary Jules (yes, it's the Donnie Darko song)
12)Is It My Turn---PM Dawn
13)Chelsea---Stefy
14)Gotta Get Thru This---Daniel Bedingfield
15)Toms Diner---Suzanne Vega
16)Push It---Salt-n-Pepa
17)Color Me Once---Violent Femmes
18)Hot Stuff---Donna Summers
19)I Know What Boys LIke---The Waitresses
20)Brilliant Mind---Furniture

There ya be!
N.

9:01 p.m. - 2007-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged