nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some days...

Because I have had an incredibly stressful week (I'll detail it when I'm not feeling it all quite so harshly, Saturday maybe) of dealing with Santa Shop, no-show volunteers (which piss me off) and a rip roarin' screamin' meemie of a fight with my Gramps, I have been sitting here, browsing Youtube for something, anything to make me laugh.
Cuz sometimes a girl can't feel much lower than she does and we need to look up.
So. Here's what I've found that actually had me cracking a smile this dismal day:

1)
This little boy has mad skillz. Heh. Cutie pie.

2) This, too, made me smile. Funny guy, groovin'.

3) THE funniest man I've seen in a long time.


4) I'd like to know how this guy doesn't pass right the f*ck out!

And there ends my Youtube journey for today.
Some days, you just take what you can get.
Happy Friday.
N.

4:56 p.m. - 2007-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged