nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Craziness and way too busy

Way, way, way too long since I updated but I don't have time right now to do a proper one so bear with me. Let's see what I can list quickly:
1) Had an interesting night last Saturday, barhopping for a bachelorette party. Drunks and boobs and beer, OH MY! More on that tomorrow-ish.
2) My cell phone croaked on me and had tons o'drama with cell companies. Grrr and Ick.
3) Gramps drove into the wall of his elderly living apartment building, not once, not twice, but THREE times. He wasn't hurt, there was minimal damage to the building and car and the poor lady who's apartment he was wrecking into is okay if a little more gray.
More family drama regarding his keys/driving. More on that too.
4) Gramps' dog Pugs is on his last legs and no one wants to tell Gramps.
5) Trev starts indoor flag football tomorrow and the younger boys are supposed to have a Pinewood Derby but are opting out.
6) Managed to battle it out with Bran's father and he actually apologized.
SO. I think that wraps up most of the eventful stuff of the last week. Lots more thoughts to dribble out when I have more time.
Happy week and weekend!!
N.

9:33 p.m. - 2008-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged