nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just silly stuff

Odds and ends silly tests I took today, because I was oh-so-bored!

61

72

**Man! Had to think about all those crayons in the biggest boxes I used to love when I was a kid.**

48%
**hahahhahah**

85%DRUNKARD


***I'm guessing, since I drink maybe twice a year, that growing up in a family of alcoholics actually wore off on me***

1,707,720How Many Germs Live On Your Keyboard?


****EWWWWWWWWWWW!!! Way to skeeve myself out!!***

I also took the Death Report one and the one telling me how much my dead body was worth, because you KNOW you want to know that sort of thing, right?
***
Quiet day here at Casa Nixtress. The younger two boys have been buried in Halo 3, Brandon's at his father's, I'm doing misc. cleaning and computer stuff and that's that!
How's everyone liking the new look of Dland? I think it's a nice upgrade. It cleans it up a bit, although I thought the old Dland setup was prettier and maybe more friendly looking. This new look seems a little more...stark but maybe a little more grownup too. Like Dland finally had a birthday or something.
I know. I'm a dork.
Happy Saturday! And if you take any of those quizzes, drop me a note and lemme know how YOURS turned out.
N.

3:20 p.m. - 2008-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged