nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Possible to be overstimulate and understimulated at the same time?

B.O.R.E.D.
I'm very bored tonight, sort of at loose ends. I'm restless, not sure what would satiate that restlessness, not sure exactly what it is I'd rather be doing. Just knowing whatever it is, it's NOT what I'm doing right now.
I've roamed around Myspace, have picked through Dland, have checked my email so often that it's going to send a note to itself soon asking me to stop...
BORED. I can't remember the last time I was this restless, this late into an evening. Haven't had coffee, didn't get a nap in this evening, haven't overindulged in chocolate...
no clue. I popped into Yahoo Chat for a bit and left, quickly. I'd forgotten how annoying the bots and the like are!
Bah.
Need to turn off my head.
Happy Humpday.
N.

10:29 p.m. - 2008-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged