nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Concert, baby!

Coolest way to brighten my day ever:
hand me a free concert ticket and invite me to go with. Which concert?
Kenny Chesney: Poets and Pirates, thank you very much! How cool is that?
I'm not a huge Chesney fan but the other people with him...Keith Urban, Leann Rimes, Big and Rich, Gary Allan...
I think it's going to be fun! I'm pumped. I've never been a HUGE country fan but I enjoy some of those artists' music.
Was having a reallly cruddy day and that was just an awesome way to end it.
Happy almost weekend, all!!
N.

9:46 p.m. - 2008-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged