nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fear factor and fly larvae

Fear Factor grossed me out..finally. I can deal with heights and drops and all sorts of other things..some of the eating stuff makes me a lil queasy but tonite..well tonite did it.

The M word. I can't handle "fly larvae".

CANT. Makes my skin crawl..and they're making people EAT them. EAT THEM. OMG. My stomach heaves just to think it. YUCK. I had to turn it off. I couldn't deal. *sigh*

And somewhere over the course of lyin on the couch watching it, my back began to hurt. Feels..kinda like a huge elephant sat on it. Anyone wanna volunteer to come rub it for me? (insert a nice evil smile here, will ya?)

Thank you, to those who've added your lil selves to my guest map :):) makes N. a happy camper. I am easily made happy, as you can see.

I'm going to go wander round Yahoo games for a bit. Those brave of heart are welcome to find me :P

N.

9:02 p.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged