nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

percentages of N.

I'm 48% pure.

I am going to have sex with 26 people in my life (LMFAO!).

And I'm 52% bitch.

Go, me.

All of this, btw, is according to goofy tests I've taken at thespark.com

Rather humorous in a truly bored way.

And this is it. No more additions for today!!

Sweet dreams. Sexual entry tomorrow, I promise.

N.

9:00 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged