nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy 2004

Hey!

Happy almost New Year.

I've been bouncing around today like a Tigger with it's head cut off, trying to accomplish my million and one tasks.

And I think I've covered most of them.

The boys and I will be going out of town for the night and that's a good thing.

I only popped on to say Happy New Year's. I hope you all have wonderful beginnings to 2004.

Be safe.

N.

3:23 p.m. - 2003-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged