nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random sites and hiccups

http://www.outofservice.com/music-personality-test/results/?complex=65&edgy=64&fun=41&energetic=75

That's what my music personality is.

Hmmm..

***

Found a goofy site that had a virtual Etch-a-sketch on it but managed to forget the addy. I'm easily amused and silly sites like that entertain me easily.

And stupid sites, like www.extremeironing.com make me laugh at the whole ..stupidity of it.

***

Trevor and Ryan did NOT want to get back in the swing of things tonight. They've been in Christmas break mode and I figured that since they had an early morning tomorrow, they should go to bed a little early. That was met with much resistance but eventually they caved.

***

I have the hiccups. I've noticed that if I get them once, I'll end up with them a good 5 times more through a day. And this is my 4th case since noon.

Hate it. My diaphragm was not meant to shove itself comfortable into my lungs.

Ah well. I've wasted enough time online for the night.

Sleep well, all.

N.

***btw, there's another entry before this one from today.

9:14 p.m. - 2004-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged