nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cold witches tits and girls, girls, girls

83 pageviews from 17 hosts yesterday--I'd venture a guess that someone's been reading me a little...

I spent today with Grams and the most darling baby girl I've ever seen. She's just absolutely the sweetest lil thing in the entire world. Can't help the gushing..she's helping me get my baby fix.

Before I begin this little story, let me explain that we have two Kath's in our family--Little Kath is my cousin (by marriage) and Big Kath (who isn't big at all) is my aunt, Little Kath's stepmother.

So. Grams has been staying at Big Kath's and Big Kath's mother in law has also been there, to help take care of Little Kath's baby girl Paige--aka the darling baby girl from above.

Paige is a baby like Ryan was a baby, very happy and observant, bright eyed and bushy tailed. She's really good natured and makes me laugh.

And she makes my Grams laugh too.

Big Kath's dog Snuggles doesn't like Dawn the Dope. Snug spent all yesterday growling at her. And I think it's some sort of intuition--animals know when someone's off. I swear they do.

This Dawn girl...really gets under my skin. I just don't like her. And the longer she's Grams aide, the more I dislike her. There's just something hinky about her. Thankfully, I'm not the only one who notices it and my aunts have requested someone else to take care of Grams. It's just trying to get schedules adjusted, apparently.

To borrow a phrase from my Gramps, it's colder than a witch's tit today. Where the heck did that little tidbit come from? It's probably just an Ohio thing, maybe.

Anyway, it's cold and supposed to be colder tomorrow. Good thing I don't need to be out in it much!

Tummy is growling..going to feed it.

Have a great Tuesday!

N.

12:44 p.m. - 2004-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged