nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interesting Googles for a diary that doesn't mention sex near as much as I'd like...

I've had some interesting Googles lately. Lots of them have been about sex:

"fingernails and foreplay"

"gushing girls"

"sex with animals pics"

"slave bdsm"

"sexy moans"

"thrust cum pound".

Some have been about...other stuff:

"creepy diaryland templates"

"bubblewrap"

"My Immortal by Evanescence".

And still more are listed by Sitemeter as unknown. Some people are just typing me in, I guess. I don't think I ever really used pictures of sex with animals. I can't recall actually talking about them, either. Guess I must have matched something in that particular set of words.

***

I believe one of the sexiest sights I've ever seen is a man in his suit. I think neatly in a suit is sexy but I think Loosened-Tie-Top-Button-Undone-In-A-Suit-Guy is really sexy. And first thing in the morning, hair rumpled after having tumbled into a satiated sleep, eyes still half-closed with sleep and looking boyish is incredibly sexy.

Ah, hell, who'm I kidding. I love all stages of man. Each and every one. Discovering those different stages is the fun of it.

***

It's pitch black tonight. The light from my monitor seems entirely too bright tonight, glaring and garish. The boys have finally settled down and into sleep and the only sounds I hear besides the frogs in the backyard are the cats pouncing each other in the living room.

My sons..Ryan and Trevor both ended up in the principal's office on Friday. Ryan's transgression was worse than Trev's, to the degree that in his obstinance and defiance, he had to be carried by two teachers (on at each end of him) to the principal's office. He's SEVEN! Sheesh. Needless to say, our weekend has been far from fun-filled. And tonight..tonight my houseful of boys decided to use the cell phone J carries with him so that his mother can always have tabs on him to prank call people. They even pranked someone in Texas!! Thankfully, J's mom has unlimited free long distance on weekends and I'm not going to have a mammoth phone bill to pay. All boys involved are in trouble and have received not only a three-sided talking to (J's mom, J's dad and I all came down pretty hard on them) but are grounded from each other for the rest of the weekend. I truly think that's the worse punishment for all involved. They've been stuck to each other like flies to flypaper since ball season finished. If J's not down here every day, they're up there. Not a day goes by where these children aren't playing together. It's neat to see.

***

Happy Saturday night. I wish you could hear these frogs...

N.

9:58 p.m. - 2004-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged