nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sexy dreams

"Will you bite the hand that feeds you? Will you stay down on your knees..."
--Nine Inch Nails
I'm happy to report that NIN is coming out with a new release soon. I'm overjoyed with that. Good stuff and it's about time! It's been, what...6 years? Sheesh.
My dreams last night were filled with dark and submissive things. Wrists wrapped tight, fingers digging into sheets, straining against pleasure so intense it hurt. Erotic shadows everywhere, the barest whisper of fabric leaving skin. Every nerve standing on edge then dropping over the precipice. The scent of arousal, sounds of heated sex, flesh slapping flesh. The pinch of fingers plucking on my nipples, replaced in time with a wet mouth, warm tongue, taunting teeth. Teeth that had tormented my shoulders and arms and lips. Fingers digging into my thighs, holding me still for a faceless tormenter.
Then, released from the bonds that held me, hands wrapped and tangled in my hair, mouth being taken in slow strokes. Tasting the salt and the sweat, intaken breaths as shadowed eyes watched every motion. Swollen lips from kissing and being kissed, wrapped tightly around him, hungry, sucking. Swallowing. Muttered words to direct, slight groans of approval. Completely controlled.
There's something in me that craves just that sometimes. Not to the point of pain or degradation, but more like an introduction to my boundaries and the limits I'll allow them to reach. It's just a matter of being with someone I trust enough to go there with and who has enough experience to know what I want before I can voice it.
I can't even begin to describe the state I awoke in. It's just too damned bad morning came as quickly as it did. There are certain dreams that just end too swiftly.
Time to get my day started. Happy Thursday.
N.

8:26 a.m. - 2005-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged