nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pnut

I was reminded today how sweet little babies can be. I had Pnut for almost twelve hours and she was adorable. Cooing and trying so hard to be independent, regardless of the fact that she has just learned how to roll over and sit up. The girl wants to GO! She's got the barest amount of fuzz on top of her little head and these tiny toes and fingers.
I was also reminded how much I DO NOT miss changing diapers.
'Nuff said.
Ryan went with my aunt and uncle to the Nascar truck races today. They ended up with an extra ticket and since Trev was staying at Josh's, they took Ry instead. He enjoyed himself, for the most part. Tonight was an adventure in getting them to settle for bedtime. Full day for both.
Tomorrow is my last day of physical therapy. I'm amazed at how a few precise exercises can make my knee feel so much stronger.
No surprise that Tom won Survivor tonight. I knew it was coming. Could tell through the last several episodes.
I'm beat. Brain is going nowhere fast and I'm going to bed. More tomorrow.
Happy Sunday.
N.

10:58 p.m. - 2005-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged