nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Winken, Blinken and N.

First off I'll apologize for a completely lame entry.

Almost bedtime.

weary, weary me.

Eyes hurt. Fuck it, entire BODY hurts. It's been one longggggg day.

Rented Frailty and Red Dragon.

One or the other will be tucking me into bed tonight and sending me to dream of serial killers. Lovely :)

Just my kind of flicks.

Gorgeous day, almost 80 with just a hint of a breeze. Beautifully done day. I wanted nothing more than to bask in the warmth of the rays of sun dappling my deck and fall asleep there. Tomorrow..tomorrow is egg-dyeing day. At least the first batch. Work called. Asked if I wanted to work 3pm-11pm to which I replied with a resounding FUCK THAT.

mmm..time to turn off Inspector Gadget, read some chapters to my lil towheads and soothe them off to the land of Nod. With Mommy soon to follow.

G'nite, world.

N.

6:46 p.m. - 2003-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged