nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a quickie

Quickie update:

My Tater (Katelyn) is here and I've overdosed on Teletubbies and Barney already.

I've forgotten how active 2.5 year olds are!

It's Friday!!!

I've got a stuffy head cold and I wanna know who shared their germs!

And I'm done with the exclamation points.

Have a great weekend all, in case I don't make it back out here till much, much later. Be safe and have fun.

N.

10:36 a.m. - 2003-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged