nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I did it.

I did it. I really signed up for Nanowrimo. Just as here, I'm Nixtress there. And I'm looking forward to it.

It'll be a nice outlet for some of my creativity. I've been pondering some ideas for storylines, picking through and tossing out.

On the grandparent front, I'll simply say that Grams had another episode this morning and I'm worried about her. They need to decide on some pain management plan really frickin' quickly!

The boys and I made 3 loaves of banana bread tonight. Yum. I can smell it baking and it's making my tummy grumble.

Good stuff.

I've been playing phone tag with my mother today, not sure exactly why. She just leaves these rather vague messages on my machine. And for someone like me, who's all about details, that's sort of frustrating. Really--I'm guilty of overly detailed messages. It's a lovely thing.

My cats have decided to play hide and seek in my closet. That sentence alone makes one think perhaps it's a larger closet. They're making do with a small space stuffed with lots of..stuff. Weirdos. Par for living in my home though.

Bleh, this entry is rambling. I'm around somewhere.

N.

8:16 p.m. - 2003-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged