nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misc. Me

I'm determined that today is going to go better than the last few have. Beginning, middle and end.

Funny phone call today, from a friend I haven't spoken to in probably a month. He's a good guy, funny but sort of flighty. Let's call him Jesse. He has a darling daughter I call Mem. He phones me up today because he's been dating a girl and apparently they made a bet. Jesse won the bet and now the girl has to be his sex slave for a day. So he calls me for ideas. ME. For IDEAS. On what to make this girl do as his sex slave.

While I've come up with a few for him, I'm wondering what put me into his head when this process came about. And is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Hmmm...

I slept not so greatly last night. One of those toss and turn nights, primarily because I couldn't turn off my brain, I think. And as a result, I'm not as energetic as I'd like to be today. Thankfully, I only have a few things to accomplish. I need to go see my Grams, need to work on laundry, and work on my Nanowrimo. I'm not nearly as far into it as I should be. I suppose having even begun it at all says something, though.

Have a great Humpday all. I'll be back later.

N.

9:47 a.m. - 2003-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged