nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Early morning rush

Heading into a busy day here in my world.

Once I get the boys to school, it's off to be with Grams (and I'm hoping her day today is better than yesterday).

I've procrastinated with my taxes and still haven't gotten them done but that will be remedied today at 1pm. That is then followed with Trevor's very first appointment with his psychologist so I'll be pulling the boys out of school at 12:30 and they'll go with me.

I'm pretty flippy about this psychologist and I'll go into more detail with that when I'm home and after it's over.

Happy Wednesday.

N.

7:40 a.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged