nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letters

Update..let's see.
A) I'm incredibly horny, more than simple words can convey and I'm better served taking care of that than typing it in at this point and torturing myself even more.
B) Today was a day peppered with frustrations and people who love to cause them.
C) The boys brought home interim reports and I don't even want to begin telling you how completely opposite they were and who faced the Wrath o'Mom.
D) Our local DQ has apparently changed it's hours so that they were closed at a time when I'd have killed for a French Vanilla Moolatte.
E) Grocery shopping for the elderly can and might actually kill someone. At minimum, I've proven that it can maim tiny toes on my feet.
F) Ragweed is da devil!
G)Freya has erupted in her rashy bump-things again. I was informed by a vet at the research facility that I can request a weekly pill (basically cortisone) that'll help keep her comfy and keep the itchies at bay. Going to do so first thing tomorrow.
H) My cousin SpoiledBrat has been given notice that her company is shutting down. More on that tomorrow.
I)..nevermind. This list got too long really frickin' quick.
Happy Monday. I'll be back tomorrow.
N.

9:30 p.m. - 2004-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged