nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whole lotta boring.

Tomorrow is Pick-Trev-Up-From-Camp Day. I don't know who's more excited, me or Ryan. Initially he was eating up the singleness and the attention while being the only one home but I think he's ready for his brother to come home. He misses him.
We went to see Xmen 3 at the dollar theater tonight. It wasn't as good as the previous two but still was okay. Ry enjoyed it so that's what counts.
TheBat next door has returned home after being gone for quite some time. I was enjoying her absence. We shall see if the crap starts back up.
Not a whole heck of alot to report, actually. I have a ton of yardwork to do this weekend and No motivation to do it.
***
My gold membership goes kafluey in just a few days. I'll have to remember to get my images set up elsewhere as I haven't sent in payment for another gold. Joy.
Happy weekend!
N.

12:17 a.m. - 2006-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged