nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

insomniac

good christ what is my dumbass still doing up?

There are days I wish I weren't so nocturnal..I truly need to be in bed. The idea of crawling in bed right now has no appeal for me.

I've spent lots of time playing graffiti in Yahoo which..is a worthless expenditure of time to be honest.

A brainless sort of activity but for lack of better entertainment..there I sat.

God help me.

Off to pretend I'm tired now.

bye.

2:45 a.m. - 2002-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged