nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

end of days

OOOOOOoooooook

tail end of birthday day..and I have no Diaryland love to show for it. However, I do have familial love and that's all that counts :) My auntie and cousin called (more like my mother and sister) first thing this morning and my actual mom stopped in for a chitchat. My darling sons, of course, woke me in a happy way, and I've had misc. friendly wishes as the day has progressed. Overall, I'm doing something right somewhere :) I'm not a lonely girl in that respect and for that I believe I'm on the right track.

After a nice lil meeting this evening, I came to the conclusion that my son Ry's teacher is Drew Carey's Mimi's long lost twin. This woman..paste on a wig and twelve tons of makeup and strip off the I'm-Devilspawn-aka-Kindergarten-teacher veneer..and there you have her..Mimi.She pastes on this sickly-sweet exterior that reeks of insincerity. This woman drives me insane. She has one of those demeanors that screams of complete and total bullshit, a real dislike for children in general, a need to shove them all into the same mold and make them be the same conformed person..are you getting the idea yet? I really dislike this woman. We've clashed from day one.

Ugh.

And I'm sleepy. So I think I'm gonna go crawl between the (freshly-laundered and oh so clean) sheets of my bed and wander thru thoughts that send me to dreamland.

After much contemplation, tomorrow begins stories of me and my past and hopefully a way to catalogue and index them and put them away.

Nitey nite, all.

N.

9:54 p.m. - 2003-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged