nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't let the rain come down cuz my roof's got a hole in it and I might drrrrrrrown.

Pourrrrrrrring rain.

Lovely weather. I'll be around for a bit if anyone wants to chit chat. Look me up..messenger info is posted, ya know.

And then I'm gonna curl up with my book.

Yum.

Back later if I actually have something to say :P

N.

9:28 a.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged