nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

confessions of a bubble wrap junkie

Why am I back here, you ask?

I have a confession. I can't be the only one with this particular problem. But it surely could be considered a problem.

In the midst of cleaning up, I uncovered bubble wrap. Lengths of it I'd intended for something....somewhere...maybe. Or maybe it is just a secret stash, like the alcoholic who hides their whiskey in the tank of the toilet or the smoker who hides their cigs in the garage in the toolboxes. I hide bubble wrap. I'm addicted. I can't help it. It calls to me. My fingers itch to pop it, squeeze it, mangle it till there're NO BUBBLES LEFT!!

Is there such a group as Bubblewrap Addicts Anonymous? BAA?

I'm such a fruit loop.

N.

12:18 p.m. - 2003-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged