nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gregory Peck

I'm the updatingest fool today.

And although I probably won't be the only one who notes today as a sad day, I'm still doing it.

Gregory Peck died. And while I love To Kill a Mockingbird period, it was made even better by his portrayal of Atticus. I liked him in The Yearling and I loved him in The Omen (another all-time favorite of mine).

He lent such an... integrity to the roles he played. What a loss for the world of entertainment.

***

N.

N.

1:47 p.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged