nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's not raining in Ohio!!!

Gorgeous, gorgeous day. It's incredibly sunny and mild with a breeze. Gorgeous. I got my copy of Potter #5 and it sits on my coffee table awaiting the boys' bedtime. That way I'll have peace and quiet and can properly curl up with it instead of putting it down every five seconds to deal with them.

I'm off for the weekend and tomorrow we'll be fishing, I think, and taking a trip to hike through some of the Mohican State Forest area. I'm ready to go camping in a big way.

The boys are in serious need of haircuts so I think that might be our evening adventure. The little old ladies in the shop I take them to always get a kick out of them.

We're grilling tonight, corn on the cob and other assorted foods with strawberries after. Yum.

Funny Googles--"Diaryland had sex recently", "breast obsessed", and "sunshine sex". I wonder if the searchers were pals.

Ok, off to the outside again. I hope everyone else is at least getting a smidgeon of Ohio's lovely weather.

N.

4:39 p.m. - 2003-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged