nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which we bid goodbye for a time to coworker's crotchy odors and girls going onto other jobs.

Ry and his logic crack me up.

When asked today if he bit Trev, he responded with " Nope. I just closed my mouth and his arm was in the way".

Ha! While I don't condone the biting part of it, he's so much like me it makes me laugh. I tend to...reword things to my liking. What can I say, I'm weird like that.

Work was long and mangled, in a complete uproar as DancingRachel is leaving soon, and one of the first shift girls, StinkyBoyer, fell at her residence this last week and has managed to get a doc to sign her off of work till Aug 7th. This is the hygenically-challenged woman. Personally, it's a relief to have her gone for a bit. Coming into work and being assailed by the odor of a woman who doesn't shower often and literally wafts body/crotch nastiness is something I'll gladly do without for awhile. Too bad so sad for any pain she may have received from her fall, but I'm happy for the non-b.o. atmosphere.

Coming home from work, I'm surprised by a message on my machine, from a girl I graduated with ten years ago this year.

It would appear that they're attempting to put together a tenth year class reunion. I'll go into further detail tomorrow as to my feelings on this matter. Suffice to say for tonight that the last person I ever thought I'd hear on my machine was this one.

I'm tired. And half-assed grumpy. Long long night and I'm irritable. Supposing I'm better off settling in to bed with the sound of the rain to soothe me.

Nite nite Diaryland. Happy Friday in the wee morning hours.

N.

11:58 p.m. - 2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged