nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, oh Saturday, you really were too boring.

Saturday night and all I want right now is to crawl into bed and sleep for about twelve years. I'm tired with a capital T.

Not much of substance to write about tonight. Go read Juddhole's entry about small towns. That's part of what I love about living in one. He has managed to put small town living into detail almost exactly.

This next week is going to be hectic and strange all at the same time. Monday evening is Meet-the-Teachers night and then bright and early Tuesday the boys are back to school. My house is going to be so empty without them in it. I'm looking forward to that and dreading it all in the same breath. More on that later.

Enough torment tonight. I'm off to bed. Happy Saturday.

N.

12:09 a.m. - 2004-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged