nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damien, the movie, not just my nephew

I love the Damien movies. Creepy little bastard. Ironic that my older brother K. chose to name his son after him. Certainly the spawn of Satan (K. being Satan, of course.)
I'm tired. Not sure exactly why it is I'm still awake other than I haven't crawled into bed yet. I've caught up on all my diary reading, and am heading in that general direction. It's been a long day. I managed to bake a whole heck of alot of goodies for the boys school parties today, all without setting my stove on fire again. Aren't we all proud of me? *snark*
In a strange piece of trivia, did you know that I'm just one year older than the movie Damien? Timeless, I say.
Ohioans have a tough time driving in fog. I realized this today after having 6 accidents in one 8 hr shift. Retarded. How hard is it to slow down and pay attention?
I start yet another part time job on Tuesday. That brings my total to three...does that mean I work one whole job and half another? I think it just means I have less time and more money. Probably less sleep and probably more headaches. But overall, I think it's a good thing. Christmas is coming, after all. Amazing the things one will do to make sure Christmas rocks.
Gah. Babbling. Off to bed.
Nitey nite.
N.

12:27 a.m. - 2004-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged