nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grumpyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Nothing new to report. Still gearing up for the start of school. I'm frustrated with our school administrators---I was told that I'd find out which school Trev and Ry would be attending on the 14th. However, when I called on Monday, I was told the decisions were not going to be made until the 21st. School starts on the 29th!!! That leaves me a week to finalize school supply lists and figure out my schedule. I, personally, don't think that's a huge amount of time and when you're juggling kids and work and everything else under the sun, it's no time at all! Ridiculous. How can they wait until a week before school starts to make up their minds which school a child will attend, let alone which teacher they'll get?
*growl*
I'm tired and I think things are just getting to me. It's been a long day.
I think I'm better off hitting bed early tonight. Hopefully I'll wake up in a better mood.
***
Happy Tuesday.
N.

9:08 p.m. - 2006-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged