nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year full of first sentences.

Taken from Jenn (theflyingrat):
Here are the rules. Go to your archives and copy and paste the first sentence from the first entry of each month of 2006. Has to be the first sentence, not the first FUNNY sentence.
Here're mine:

January: I found out something tonight, something that made me incredibly sad and amazed at how little, at times, I seem to know my family.

February: In all reality, it was a hodgepodge of intake, filling out ten million tons of paperwork, telling the nurse that other than a boatload of emotions right now, I'm overall a fairly healthy person and dealing with the billing system.

March: The layers, they are a-peelin' and there are some raw areas showing through.

April: Grey's Anatomy tonight...Meredith finds out she has a sister (two, in fact) she didn't know about.

May: Trev's first baseball game was last night.

June: Quite some time ago, I signed the boys up for a day of activities sponsored by our local fish-n-game shop (the one chock full of everything one could need for anything outdoorsy).

July: Yesterday I took Trev to camp.

August: I've been so lax about my updating lately.

September: Apparently I was not meant to have only one day where I danced with bees.

October: Life.

November: Yesterday was a mess of a day.

December: I was thinking about Christmas today and how stressful a time it is for just about everyone I know.


Now...wasn't that interesting.
Happy Tuesday.
N.

8:43 p.m. - 2006-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged